5 hrs left

Thank you guys

Hey guys,

Just wanted to thank you for all the awesome emails you have been sending my way.

Really cool to see you guys building, innovating, connecting, and getting better.

It’s one of the main driver that keeps me going.

It’s hard to imagine that there are really hundreds of thousands of real people watching my stuff…

I guess I am less boring than I thought lol.

I also want to thank you guys for the support and your business with the woodworking plans.

Without an amazing crowd like yall I don’t think I would be able to keep doing what I do.

Every day I wake up looking forward to working on new projects and new content.

New people to meet and old friends to stay in touch with.

That being said, if you had any plans you were eyeing, feel free to grab ‘em here before midnight.

I don’t do these sales often so its as cheap as its gonna get.

Keep making,
Matthew Peech