πŸ”₯ Hot Projects That Are Selling like CRAZY

You guessed it! More smalls. . .

Hey Makers!

Matthew Peech here, and I'm thrilled to kick off this email with some exciting updates and inspirations straight from my workshop. As always, I'm here to fuel your passion for woodworking with fresh ideas and innovative projects.


πŸŽ₯πŸ’° New Video Release

In this video, I break down trending items from big box stores and turn them into affordable, high-profit items that you can sell. I cover a range of projects, including a galvanized-sided crate that's currently hot in the market.

But wait there’s more!

πŸͺ“πŸŽ¨ Floating Shelf Mood Board

These stylish and versatile projects are not only affordable to create but also offer high profit margins. With room for immense creativity, from rustic to modern designs, these shelves appeal to a wide range of customers, making them an ideal choice for enhancing your craft while boosting your earnings.

Sourced from Pinterest

πŸ“ Grab Your Detailed Build Plans!

I know some of you love having detailed plans in hand when tackling a project. So, I've put together comprehensive, easy-to-follow plans for this Metal Sided Crate project. They're available for purchase on my Etsy shop right now for 10% OFF! Just use code β€œNEWS10” at checkout. This code is exclusive to newsletter members.

These plans include exploded views, cutting layouts, and step-by-step instructions to make your build process as smooth as a freshly planed board.

πŸ‘•πŸ§’ New Merch is Out

Great news, folks! We've just launched some exciting new merchandise on the site. And here's something special for our newsletter subscribers: use the code NEWSLETTER10 at checkout to get an exclusive 10% off on this shirt. It's our way of saying thank you for being a part of our woodworking community.

MPW February Shirt of the Month - "Build, Create, Maker" Shirt

MPW Leather Patch Beanie

πŸ† Top Woodworking Wednesday Builds

Just a heads up for those who might not know – every Wednesday, I run a 'Woodworking Wednesday' post on Facebook where you all get to showcase your amazing creations. And guess what? I've decided to spice things up a bit!

From now on, the top-voted posts from our Woodworking Wednesday will get a special shoutout right here in my newsletter. It's a cool way to celebrate your incredible work and share it with our entire community. So, keep those posts coming and who knows, your project might just be the next star of our newsletter!

πŸ’Œ Stay Tuned for More!

I'm always looking to share new project ideas, tips, and yes, even a few woodworking puns. So, keep an eye on your inbox for more updates and insights from me.

Woodworking is more than a hobby; it's a thriving community. I love seeing your projects and hearing your stories, so feel free to share your latest builds or woodworking experiences with me.

Keep making,
Matthew

P.S. Don't forget to share your versions of these trending projects with me on social media. I might just feature your work in my next newsletter!