🛠️ New DIY Project Alert: Concealment Mirror + Exclusive Plans!

Y'all will LOVE this one. . .

Hey Crafters!

Matt here from Matthew Peech Woodworking. I hope this email finds you all geared up for your next woodworking adventure because I've got something super exciting to share with you today!


🔍 Introducing My Latest Creation:

The DIY Concealment Mirror!
I've just dropped a brand-new video on my YouTube channel where I guide you through creating this ultra-sleek, super functional Concealment Mirror/Picture Frame. It's not just a decor piece; it's a clever way to stash away your valuables (like that elusive 10 mm socket that always seems to vanish!). Trust me, this is one project you don't want to miss out on.

Fresh off the printer. . .

But wait, there's more!


📐 Grab Your Detailed Build Plans!

I know some of you love having detailed plans in hand when tackling a project. So, I've put together comprehensive, easy-to-follow plans for this Concealment Mirror/Picture Frame. They're available for purchase on my Etsy shop right now for 10% OFF! Just use code “NEWS10” at checkout. This code is exclusive to newsletter members.

These plans include exploded views, cutting layouts, and step-by-step instructions to make your build process as smooth as a freshly planed board.


👀 More Concealment Builds You Might Love

If you're into concealment builds, don't forget to check out my other similar projects:

Concealment Coffee Table: A stylish table that keeps your valuables safe.

Concealment Shelf Build: A perfect blend of functionality and stealth.

Concealment Side Table: An elegant piece of furniture with a secret.

Concealment Coat Rack Build: Hang your coat and conceal your gear.

Floating Concealment Mantle: A modern twist on hidden storage.

Out of sight yet always within reach.

You can get any plan for 10% OFF sitewide when you use code “NEWS10” made just for our newsletter members.


💌 Stay Tuned for More!


I'm ramping up my email game, so expect to hear a lot more from me! I'll be dropping in with new project ideas, tips, and maybe a few woodworking puns (you've been warned!). So, keep an eye on your inbox for more from yours truly.

Remember, woodworking is more than a hobby; it's a community. I love seeing your projects and hearing your stories, so don't hesitate to hit reply and share your latest masterpiece or woodworking tale.

That's all for now, folks! Grab those plans, watch the video, and let's make something amazing together. Happy woodworking, and remember – measure twice, cut once!


Cheers,
Matt

P.S. Don't forget to share your version of the Concealment Mirror/Picture Frame with me on social media. Tag me, and I might just feature your work in my next newsletter!