Teach, Build, and Save: A Father’s Day Special!

Celebrate Father’s Day with Timeless Skills

Hey Woodworking Family,

Father’s Day is just around the corner, and as I reflect on my journey as a father of three sons and a daughter, I am filled with pride and gratitude. The lessons we pass down to our children are the building blocks of their future. For me, teaching the importance of self-reliance, problem-solving, and finding their own paths has always been paramount.

Woodworking has been a cornerstone in our household. It’s not just about crafting furniture; it’s about crafting lives filled with confidence and character. Watching my children grow and succeed in their unique trades, I see the profound impact of these early lessons.

Month-long series of exciting and engaging Father's Day projects

Father’s Day Special:

  • Friday, June 14th - Sunday, June 16th

  • 25% off all plans

  • 40% off the Father’s Day Bundle – now $34.20 (originally $57)

Equip your family with skills that last a lifetime. Click here to shop now and make this Father’s Day unforgettable!

Happy Building,
Matthew Peech